Staff

Johan Prevot
Executive Director
johan@ipopi.org
Leire Solis
Health Policy and Advocacy Manager
leire@ipopi.org
Magda Lourenço
Communications and NMO Programme officer 
magda@ipopi.org
Carla Morgado
Executive Assistant
carla@ipopi.org
Carol Tavener
Administration
carol@ipopi.org
Clare Glynn
Accounting 
clare@ipopi.org
David Watters
Adviser
david@ipopi.org

 


IPOPI is a charity registered in the UK. Registration No. 1058005


World PI Week
Donations
banner2
IPOPI would be grateful for any support to the important work for primary immunodeficiencies.

Read all

Contact
Executive Director: Johan Prevot
Email: johan@ipopi.org
Tel/Fax: +351 21 407 5720
UK office
Firside Main Road Downderry
Cornwall PL11 3LE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1503 250 668
Fax: +44 1503 250 961
E-mail: info@ipopi.org
IPOPI is a charity registered in the UK.
Registration No. 1058005